Latest Products http://www.gopsipharma.net Latest Products 16-10-14 en-us http://www.gopsipharma.net Para Nitro Benzyl Bromide http://www.gopsipharma.net/para-nitro-benzyl-bromide.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Synonyms Name: α-Bromo-4-nitrotolune Para Nitro Benzyl Alcohol http://www.gopsipharma.net/para-nitro-benzyl-alcohol.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Synonyms Name: 4 – Nitro benzyl alcohol Para Cyano Benzyl Bromide http://www.gopsipharma.net/para-cyano-benzyl-bromide.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Synonyms Name: α-Bromo ρ-Tolunitrile Para Bromo Benzyl Bromid http://www.gopsipharma.net/para-bromo-benzyl-bromid.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Synonyms Name: 4-Bromo Benzyl Bromide MFG. Formula:C7H6Br2 Meta Cyano Benzyl Bromide http://www.gopsipharma.net/meta-cyano-benzyl-bromide.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Synonyms Name: α-Bromo-m-tolunitrile MFG. Formula:C8H6BrN Ortho Cyano Benzyl Bromide http://www.gopsipharma.net/ortho-cyano-benzyl-bromide.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Synonyms Name: α-Bromo-o-tolunitrile MFG. Formula:C7H6BrCN Meta Nitro Benzyl Bromide http://www.gopsipharma.net/meta-nitro-benzyl-bromide.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Synonyms Name: 3-Nitro Benzyl Bromide MFG. Formula:C7H6BrNO2